Nurture, Cherish, Succeed

Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Cranborne Road, Newbold, Chesterfield, S41 8PF

info@newbold-pri.derbyshire.sch.uk

01246 232370

Nurture, Cherish, Succeed

Nurture, Cherish, Succeed

  1. About Us
  2. Term Dates

 

 

23/24 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 1 - Wednesday 6th September to Friday 27th October 2023

 

Autumn Term 2 - Monday 6th November to Wednesday 20th December 2023

 

Spring Term 1 - Monday 8th January to Friday 16th February 2024

 

Spring Term 2 - Monday 26th February to Thursday 28th March 2024 (29th March is a bank holiday)

 

Summer Term 1 - Monday 15th April to Thursday 23rd May 2024 (6th May is a bank holiday)

 

Summer Term 2 - Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2024 

Updated January 2024

 

 23/24 Inset Days

 

Monday 4th September 2023

 

Tuesday 5th September 2023

 

Thursday 21st December 2023

 

Friday 22nd December 2023

 

Friday 24th May 2024