Cranborne Road, Newbold, Chesterfield, S41 8PF

01246 232370

Nurture, Cherish, Succeed

WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE

"Educating the mind without educating the heart is no education at all"

Aristotle

20/21 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 1 - Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020 (2 inset days)

 

Autumn Term 2 - Tuesday 3rd November – Friday 18th December 2020 (2 inset days)

 

Spring Term 1 – Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February

 

Spring Term 2 – Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April (1 inset day)

 

Summer Term 1 – Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

 

Summer Term 2 – Monday 7th June – Thursday 22nd July

Inset Days

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Friday 4th December 2020

 

Friday 19th March 2021